Australia's only mobile timber repair network

For amazing onsite repairs, fantastic products and work, and expert advice on all timber furniture, fittings and trims contact us today.  We'd love to help bring your timber to life.

Timber Doctors

Timber Doctor Mick Corkett
NSW - Mick Corkett - mick.corkett@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Albury
0431 254 245

 

David Williams Timber Doctor technician, Strathpine / North Lakes, Qld
QLD - David Williams - david.williams@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Strathpine / North Lakes
0412 664 624

 

Timber Doctor Jason Reed
QLD - Jason Reed - jason.reed@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Townsville
0449 779 177

 

Timber Doctors Jodie & Jared Higgins
QLD - Jodie & Jared Higgins - jodie.higgins@thetimberdoctor.com.au
Gold Coast Nth
0420 741 363

 

Timber Doctor Lee Cooper
QLD - Lee Cooper - lee.cooper@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Wynnum
0431 702 909

 

Timber Doctor Mark Roggenkamp
QLD - Mark Roggenkamp - MSi Repairer
Gold Coast
1300 453 284

 

Timber Doctor Michael Lane
QLD - Michael Lane - michael.lane@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Caloundra
0418 767 642

 

Timber Doctor Nev Henderson
QLD - Nev Henderson - nev.henderson@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Noosa / Gympie
0401 402 866

 

Timber Doctor Phillip Reid
QLD - Phillip Reid - phillip.reid@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Burleigh
0423 007 136

 

Reuben Sylvester Timber Doctor technician, Stafford, Queensland
QLD - Reuben Sylvester - reuben.sylvester@thetimberdoctor.com.au
Stafford
0458 462 371

 

Timber Doctor Troy Reid
QLD - Troy Reid - troy.reid@thetimberdoctor.com.au
Maroochydore
0435 793 599

 

Vince Calabro Timber Doctor technician, Tea Tree Gully, South Australia
SA - Vince Calabro - vince.calabro@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Tea Tree Gully
0406 384 410

 

Karl Mitton Timber Doctor technician, Horsham, Victoria
VIC - Karl Mitton - karl.mitton@thetimberdoctor.com.au
Horsham
0458 196 436

 

Tyson Mercieca Timber Doctor technician, Eastern and Northern suburbs of Melb
VIC - Tyson Mercieca - timberdoctor@gmail.com
Northern & Eastern suburbs of Melbourne
0425 759 072

 

Timber Doctor Daniel Murton
WA - Daniel Murton - Daniel.Murton@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Bunbury
0497 796 060

 

Timber Doctor Justin Zoetelief
WA - Justin Zoetelief - Justin.Zoetelief@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Midland
0415 257 688

 

Timber Doctor Nick Marangelis
WA - Nick Marangelis - nick.m@theleatherdoctor.net.au
Welshpool
0488 001 229